Contact Us

Our team of professionals is always available to serve you. Please search our directory by location or department to find the employee you need.

If you are unsure of who you need to contact, please call us toll-free at 800.662.2020.

Name
Position
Department
Altimore, Aimee
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-2487
Fax: 814-472-7020
aaltimore@evergreeninsurance.net
Altimus, Caitlyn
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Personal
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-2490
Fax: 814-472-7020
caltimus@evergreeninsurance.net
Altimus, Patricia A.
AINS, API, CISR
Lead Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Personal
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2485
Fax: 814.472.7020
paltimus@evergreeninsurance.net
Black, Carol A.
CIC, CISR, CPIA
Personal Lines Sales Representative
Personal
Location:
701 East Pittsburgh Street Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724.832.9494
Fax: 724.832.9661
cblack@evergreeninsurance.net
Brett, Stephanie A.
CPCU, AAI
Commercial Lines Marketing Manager
Marketing
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2969
Fax: 814.472.7020
sbrett@evergreeninsurance.net
Brown, Patricia R
Administrative Service Specialist
Administrative
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814-472-2965
Fax: 814-472-7020
pbrown@evergreeninsurance.net
Champe, David W.
CLU, ChFC, CIC, RHU, REBC
Vice President
Commercial
Location:
701 East Pittsburgh Street Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-7018
Fax: 724-832-9661
dchampe@evergreeninsurance.net
Choby, Maria A.
AINS, API, CISR
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Personal
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2486
Fax: 814.472.7020
mchoby@evergreeninsurance.net
Deter, Vickey A.
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
256 Main Street Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814.849.1250
Fax: 814.849.1264
vdeter@evergreeninsurance.net
Eckman, Crystal G.
CIC, AU, CPIW, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2981
Fax: 814.472.7020
ceckman@evergreeninsurance.net
Edwards, Debbie M.
AINS, API, CISR
Personal Lines Assistant Manager/Personal Lines Sales
Personal
Location:
2455 Route 286 South Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724.427.2901
Fax: 724.427.2902
dedwards@evergreeninsurance.net
Eppley, Tanya L.
AAI, AU, AIS, AINS
Commercial Lines Team Manager
Commercial
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2480
Fax: 814.472.7020
teppley@evergreeninsurance.net
Figard, Amy E.
AAI, AIS
Commercial Lines Marketing Representative
Marketing
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2975
Fax: 814.472.7020
afigard@evergreeninsurance.net
Fry, Matthew
Commercial Lines Producer
Commercial
Location:
One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquense Blvd Suite 2050 Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone: 814-243-8473
Fax:
mfry@evergreeninsurance.net
Hartline, Kimberly R.
AU, AIS, CISR, AINS
Commercial Lines Marketing Representative
Marketing
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2977
Fax: 814.472.7020
khartline@evergreeninsurance.net
Holsinger, Gregory C.
AU, AINS, API
Personal Lines Manager/Account Executive
Management
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2988
Fax: 814.472.7020
gholsinger@evergreeninsurance.net
Imler, Joseph R.
ARM
President
Executive
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2998
Fax: 814.472.7020
jimler@evergreeninsurance.net
Killian, Nicole L.
CISR, CEBS, GBA, CMS, REBC, RHU
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2498
Fax: 814.472.7020
nkillian@evergreeninsurance.net
Kittelmann, Melissa B.
Commercial Lines Producer
Commercial
Location:
800 Philadelphia Street Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724.427.2385
Fax: 814.472.7020
mkittelmann@evergreeninsurance.net
Kocevar, Rhonda M.
CISR, CIC, AU, AAI, AIS
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
701 East Pittsburgh Street Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724.832.6893
Fax: 724.832.9661
rkocevar@evergreeninsurance.net
Lubecki, R. James
CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Vice President
Life, Health and Financial Services
Location:
701 East Pittsburgh Street Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-832-9658
Fax: 724-832-9661
jlubecki@evergreeninsurance.net
Mackins, Kelly A.
Commercial Lines Account Service Manager
Commercial
Location:
256 Main Street Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814.849.8366
Fax: 814.849.1264
kmackins@evergreeninsurance.net
Parfitt, Shea L.
Controller
Management
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2973
Fax: 814.472.7020
sparfitt@evergreeninsurance.net
Racchini, Cody D.
Commercial Lines Producer
Commercial
Location:
1100 Logan Boulevard Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: 814.941.1084
Fax: 814.204.0416
cracchini@evergreeninsurance.net
Rodgers, Jordan E.
Bond Manager, Surety Bond Department
Accounting
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2971
Fax: 814.472.7020
jrodgers@evergreeninsurance.net
Rummel, Jennifer A.
CISR, CPIA
Support Services Manager/Agency Technology Coordinator
Administrative
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2978
Fax: 814.472.7020
jrummel@evergreeninsurance.net
Sivec, Ruthie A.
Accounting Assistant
Accounting
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2972
Fax:
rsivec@evergreeninsurance.net
Smith, Linda S.
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Personal
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2976
Fax: 814.472.7020
lsmith@evergreeninsurance.net
Snyder, Dale B.
Commercial Lines Producer/Agency Treasurer
Commercial
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2970
Fax: 814.472.7020
dsnyder@evergreeninsurance.net
Sobol, Dale W.
AU, CLU
Commercial Lines Producer
Commercial
Location:
256 Main Street Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814.849.3747
Fax: 814.849.1264
dsobol@evergreeninsurance.net
Turner, Michele A.
CISR, CIC
Commercial Lines Manager
Management
Location:
196 Industrial Park Road, PO Box 505 Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: 814.472.2980
Fax: 814.472.7020
mturner@evergreeninsurance.net
Top